itBit Support Center

Bitcoin & Fiat Withdrawal Processing Schedule

Last Updated: Aug 03, 2018 01:02PM UTC

Bitcoin Withdrawal Requests
We process withdrawal requests a combined 6 times daily between our U.S. and Singapore offices on business days (excluding local public holidays). Withdrawal requests will be broadcast to the blockchain according to the initiation period they were submitted by. For your convenience, the following schedule indicates these 6 processing periods in the time zones respective to each office.
 

Withdrawal Requests Initiated by: Will be Broadcast to Blockchain by:
10:00am SGT / 10:00pm ET 12:00pm SGT/ 12:00am ET*
1:00pm SGT / 1:00am ET 3:00pm SGT / 3:00am ET*
4:00pm SGT / 4:00am ET 6:00pm SGT/ 6:00am ET*
10:00pm SGT / 10:00am ET 12:00am SGT / 12:00pm ET
1:00am SGT** / 1:00pm ET 3:00am SGT / 3:00pm ET
4:00am SGT** / 4:00pm ET 6:00am SGT / 6:00pm ET


 *Please note: Withdrawals will not be processed at these times (ET) on Fridays
**
Please note: Withdrawals will not be processed at these times (SGT) on Mondays

 
Fiat Withdrawal Requests
Fiat withdrawal requests are processed twice daily on business days (excluding local public holidays). Withdrawal requests will be bank instructed according to the initiation period they were submitted by.

Asia hours:
 
Withdrawal Requests Initiated by: Bank Will be Instructed by:
10:00am SGT 12:00pm SGT
4:00pm SGT 6:00pm SGT

U.S. hours:
 
Withdrawal Requests Initiated by: Bank Will be Instructed by:
11:00am ET 1:00pm ET
3:00pm ET 5:00pm ET

Contact Us

  • Email Us
  • Questions? Please contact us at help@itBit.com.

Back to itBit Trading Services
help@itbit.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete