itBit Support Center

Weekly Client Website and API Maintenance Downtime

Last Updated: Dec 18, 2015 10:35PM UTC
itBit's client website and FIX and REST APIs will be down for scheduled maintenance every Friday 10:00-11:00pm GMT (5:00-6:00pm EST). For our clients in Asia, the downtime will occur from 6:00-7:00am SGT on Saturday. The trading and account management platform will be unavailable during this time.

Please note that any open orders will not be active during the downtime but will remain Good-Til-Canceled after maintenance is completed.
 
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Contact Us

  • Email Us
  • Questions? Please contact us at help@itBit.com.

Back to itBit Trading Services
help@itbit.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete